The Chicago Men's Fashion Awards

Join The Costume Council of the Chicago History Museum for the second annual Chicago Men’s Fashion Awards 2017! Taking place at The Gentlemen’s Cooperative, in the vibrant South Loop. Celebrate top Chicagoland men who live and love fashionably. In attendance will be celebrity guest judge, George Kotsiopoulos. The former co-host of E! Fashion Police will select recipients based on their overall sense of style. Our honorary guest will be Chicago’s premiere architect, Helmut Jahn, who has made a significant contribution to the costume collection of the Chicago History Museum. The evening includes cocktails, hors’ d’oeuvres, and awards presentation.

Event Co-Chairs: Quenten Schumacher | Peggy Martay | David Mordini | Karen Zupko
Event Committee: Michael Anderson | Kate Boege | Pawel Drozda  | Nicola Jackson | Billy Lowe  | Maggie Morgan | John Rogers | Mary Shearson  | Kristin Noelle Smith

Event Information:
The Chicago Men’s Fashion Awards 2017
Tuesday, August 22nd, 2017
6-8 pm
Attire: Business Casual/Festive
Cost: $75


The Gentlemen’s Cooperative*
111 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, Illinois 60604


Valet Parking is available at: The Union League Club, 65 W Jackson Blvd (entrance on Franklin St)

*Please note the change of venue

Event Underwriters: Kate Boege | David Mordini | Maggie Morgan | Mary Shearson | Karen Zupko


*Purchase tickets here:

     Stay Stylish Chicago,     Katie


Stay Stylish Chicago,